The Malta Co-operative Federation held its 2013 Annual General Meeting at 87, St. Ursula Street, Valletta on the 31st October 2013. All the Federation’s member societies attended the meeting.

The following were the elected Council Members of the Federation:

Paul Chetcuti
Alexander Chircop
John Mallia
Rolan Micallef Attard
Paul Muscat

During the Annual General Meeting the member societies unanimously approved to amend the Statute of the Federation. A copy of the amended Statute may be viewed on this link.